13 Days in Fethiye

Hoş geldiniz!

I have been oh so excited for this post as I get to share my experiences with you all. Who said working couldn’t be fun? For the past two weeks I have been residing in my beautiful apartment in Turkey, which I still haven’t gotten used to the time change and its only two hours ahead from the UK.

In order to get some work done I have literally converted my living room into a massive workspace, which I absolutely adore. IMG_9269(Although I cannot say anyone is too pleased about that haha)  The apartment is so modern and homely, It almost reminds me of a retro bachelor pad with beautiful high white ceilings and light fixtures. As you could see I easily took into nesting and creating my territory from the moment I had stepped in ^.^

 

 

 

 

 

 

“A picture is worth ten thousand words” Needless to say, these images need no further explanation. I present to you all, ‘A Day in Fethiye’.

IMG_4071
I feel so blessed to be able to frequently experience the culture within this welcoming city, everyone is so humble, kind and giving.

IMG_3963
IMG_4023

Whilst walking along the Fethiye Marina and this little buddy popped over to say  a big ‘Hi’.

IMG_3967

 

IMG_9407

A holiday post is definitely not complete without a shameless poolside bikini selfie.. I was the only person poolside by the way. Im not THAT shameless .

Cost: Plane ticket = £££ + Happiness = PRICELESS

 

I guess the best things in life are free.

 

Mimi x

 

6 thoughts on “13 Days in Fethiye

Leave a Reply

