P202-SL_1_Show-some-fucking-passion_retina_07-09-2013_grande

Sometimes life throws hardships at you to try and trump your current successes, belittle your confidence and stop you from achieving greatness. Don’t. Let. That. Happen. Never let anyone taint your confidence and make you feel like you cannot achieve what you was set out to do. They may not understand the talents that God has given you, they will set out to stop you, label you with their bitter twisted lies.  To make things worse, those lies could come from those you love and respect the most, but you can’t let that stop you. You can’t let it break you.  It may be hard to recognise the source of the negativity at first, It may even come from your closest family members but you have to master the art of letting go. Letting go of the negativity in your life and replacing it positivity and genuine belief in yourself. Trust in your efforts, believe in the good and good things will happen for you.

You know, when I’m on my deathbed I would like to be able to smile and say that I have lived my life without regrets and taken everything I possibly could from this life. I want to be great, achieve greatness and be happy within myself ,I no longer want to be depressed or unhappy within myself. In order to achieve this, I guess you’ve just got to ‘Believe in your f*cking self.’

 

The brutally honest prints, apparel, drink ware available at Good F*cking Design Advice.

 

Believe in yourself.

 

Mimi x

Leave a Reply

